Kerala PSC Lower Division Clerk (LDC) 2017 ANSWER KEYClick Here

പ്രധാന സ്ഥാനങ്ങളില്‍

Releted Posts With this Label

President :-Smt. Pratibha Patil

Vice President:- Mr. Mohammad Hamid Ansari

Prime Minister:- Dr. Manmohan Singh
Dr. Manmohan Singh was sworn-in as Prime Minister of India on May 22, 2004.
Prime Minister and also in-charge of the Ministries/ Departments not specifically allocated to the charge of any Minister viz.:

(i) Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions;
(ii) Ministry of Planning;
(iii) Department of Atomic Energy; and
(iv) Department of Space.
(v) Ministry of Coal.
(vi) Ministry of Environment and Forests
(vii) Ministry of Finance

Cabinet Ministers

2. Pranab Mukherjee - External Affairs
3. A K Antony - Defence
4. P. Chidambaram - Home Affairs
5. Arjun Singh - Human Resource Development
6. Sharad Pawar - Agriculture, Food & Civil Supplies, Consumer Affairs and Public Distribution
7. Lalu Prasad - Railways
8. Ram Vilas Paswan - Chemicals & Fertilizers and Steel
9. S Jaipal Reddy - Urban Development
10. Sushi Kumar Shinde - Power
11. Sish Ram Ola - Mines
12. Mahavir Prasad - Small Scale Agro and Rural Industries
13. P. R. Kyndiah - Tribal Affairs
14. T R Baalu - Road Transport, Highways and Shipping
15. Shankarsinh Vaghela - Textiles
16. Kamal Nath - Commerce and Industry
17. H R Bhardwaj - Law and justice
18. Raghuvansh Prasad Singh - Rural Development
19. Priyaranjan Dasmunsi - Information & Broadcasting
20. Mani Shankar Aiyar - Development of North Eastern Region; Panchayati Raj
21. A Raja - Communication and IT
22. Meira Kumar - Social Justice and Empowerment
23. Anbumani Ramdoss - Health and Family Welfare
24. A R Antulay - Minority Affairs
25. Vayalar Ravi - Overseas Indian Affairs, Parliamentary Affairs
26. Murali Deora - Petroleum & Natural Gas
27. Ambika Soni - Tourism and Culture
28. Saifuddin Soz - Water Resources
29. Santosh Mohan Dev - Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises
30. Prem Chand Gupta Company Affairs
31. Kapil Sibal - Science & Technology and Ocean Development

Ministers of State (Independent Charge)

32. G K Vasan (Statistics and programme implementation)
33. Oscar Fernandes - (Labour and Employment)
34. Renuka Choudhury - Women and Child Development
35. Subodh Kant Sahai - Food Processing
36. Vilas Muttemwar - Non-conventional Energy Sources
37. Kumari Selja - Urban Employment and Poverty Alleviation
38. Praful Patel - Civil Aviation
39. Dr. M.S. Gill - Youth Affairs & Sports

Ministers of State

40. E Ahamed - External affairs
41. B K Handique - Chemicals and Fertilisers, Mines
42. Panabaka Lakshmi - Health and Family Welfare
43. Dr. Shaqeel Ahmed - Home
44. Rao Indrajit Singh - Defence
45. Naranbhai Rathwa - Railways
46. K H Muniappa - Shipping, Road Transport and Highways
47. Kantilal Bhuria - Agriculture, Food & Civil Supplies, Consumer Affairs and Public Distribution
48. Sriprakash Jaiswal - Home Affairs
49. Prithviraj Chavan - Prime Minister’s Office;Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions
50. Mohammed Taslimuddin - Agriculture, Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution
51. Suryakanta Patil - Rural Development and Parliamentary Affairs
52. Md. Ali Ashraf Fatmi - Human Resource Development
53. R Velu - Railways
54. S S Palanimanickam - Finance
55. S Regupathy - Environment & Forests
56. K Venkatapathy - Law and Justice
57. Subbulakshmi Jegadeesan - Social Justice and Empowerment
58. E V K S Elangovan - Textiles
59. Kanti Singh - Tourism, Culture
60. Namo Narayan Meena - Environment and Forests
61. Dr. Akhilesh Singh - Agriculture, Food & Civil Supplies, Consumer Affairs and Public Distribution
62. Pawan Kumar Bansal - Finance; Parliamentary Affairs
63.Anand Sharma - External Affairs
64.Ajay Maken - Urban Development
65.Dinsha J Patel - Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas.
66.M M Pallamraju - Defence
67.Ashwani Kumar - Industrial Policy & Promotion, Ministry of Commerce & Industry.
68. Chandra Sekhar Sahu - Rural Development
69. D. Purandeswari Human Resource Development.
70. Jai Prakash Narayan Yadav - Water Resources
71. M.H. Ambareesh - Information and Broadcasting
72. Shri Santosh Bagrodia - Coal
73. Shri Raghunath Jha - Heavy Industries & Public Enterprises
74. Dr. Rameshwar Oraon - Tribal Affairs
75. Shri Jyotiraditya Madhavrao Scindia - Communications &Information Technology
76. Shri Jitin Prasada - Steel

Get Free Updates:
*Please click on the confirmation link sent in your Spam folder of Email*
Share :
Next Post »
0 Comments for "പ്രധാന സ്ഥാനങ്ങളില്‍"

Confused? Feel free to Ask

Your feedback is always appreciated. We will try to reply your queries as soon as possible (Every day after 6 PM).
Important Note:
1. Please do not send Spam comments, it will be deleted immediately upon my review.
2. You can Comment me in Malayalam/English only.
3. Abuse Comments will be Deleted .
4. Avoid including website URLs in your comments.
Kerala PSC Helper

Email Newsletter
Join Over 2000+ Subscribers ! Get Our Latest Articles Delivered to Your email Inbox
When signing up you will initially receive a confirmation email requiring your approval to complete the Subscription.
Powered by Blogger.
Thanks for Your Visit, Visit Again. DISCLAIMER :- If any of the information available on this blog violates or infringes any of your copyright protection, leave a comment . This blog makes no representations as to accuracy, completeness, correctness or validity of any information on this site and will not be liable for any errors, or delays in this information. The information contained in this blog is subject to change without notice. All the content avilable on this blog is informational purpose only.Reproduction and republishing of contents from here to any other websites or blogs is strictly prohibited.
Template By Kunci Dunia
Back To Top