Advertise Here

Books 4 U


Welcome to PSC Malayalam Questions and Answers Site. This site is related with Kerala PSC Helper.Com You can get General Knowledge Questions in Malayalam from this site. You can Comment/inform me whether the information given here is wrong. I can check and Correct whether it is Wrong. Kuduthal Arivu Kuiduthal Markku that is the slogan of this site. Thanks for Your Visit



Days Old

Powered by Blogger.


മുട്ടത്തുവർക്കി സാഹിത്യ പുരസ്‌കാരം

മുട്ടത്തുവർക്കി ഫൌണ്ടേഷൻ ഏർപ്പെടുത്തിയിരിക്കുന്ന സാഹിത്യ പുരസ്‌കാരമാണ് മുട്ടത്തുവർക്കി പുരസ്കാരം. ഇത് ഏർപ്പെടുത്തിയത് 1992 മുതലാണ്‌ . 33,333 രൂപയാണ് പുരസ്കാരത്തുക. 
വർഷവും പുരസ്കാര  ജേതാക്കളും  
1992 :- ഒ .വി.വിജയൻ 
1993 :- വൈക്കം മുഹമ്മദ്‌ ബഷീർ 
1994 :- എം.ടി.വാസുദേവൻ നായർ 
1995 :- കോവിലൻ 
1996 :- കക്കനാടാൻ 
1997 :- വി.കെ.എൻ 
1998 :- എം.മുകുന്ദൻ 
1999 :- പുനത്തിൽ കുഞ്ഞബ്ദുള്ള 
2000 :- ആനന്ദ് 
2001 :- എന.പി.മുഹമ്മദ്‌ 
2002 :- പൊങ്കുന്നം വർക്കി 
2003 :- സേതു 
2004 :- സി.രാധാകൃഷ്ണൻ 
onam offers for kerala 2005 :- പോൾ സക്കറിയ 
2006 :- കമല സുരയ്യ (മാധവിക്കുട്ടി)
2007 :- ടി.പദ്മനാഭൻ 
2008 :- എം.സുകുമാരൻ 
2009 :- എൻ .എസ് .മാധവൻ 
2010 :- പി.വത്സല 
2011 :- സാറാ ജോസഫ് 
2012 :- എൻ.പ്രഭാകരൻ  
onam offers for kerala കേരളാ പി.എസ്.സി ഹെൽപർ പൊതുവിജ്ഞാനം by Email
onam offers for kerala

No comments:

Post a Comment

Confused? Feel free to Ask

Your feedback is always appreciated. We will try to reply your queries as soon as possible (Every day after 6 PM).
Important Note:
1. Please do not send Spam comments, it will be deleted immediately upon my review.
2. You can Comment me in Malayalam/English only.
3. Abuse Comments will be Deleted .
4. Avoid including website URLs in your comments.
Kerala PSC Helper

Advertise Here